Man runs the length of the UK barefoot to raise awareness on sustainability.

Tony Riddle is working alongside the finest minds to help raise awareness and money for six key charities/organisations fighting the top sustainability issues of our time.

You can donate to any of the charities/organisations below.

I will be posting on Instagram daily with updates of my progress along the route. Help me create the Forest Gump Effect – check out the route below.

You are welcome to listen in and then join me for part or all of the last 10 miles of the day. Below are some key dates and a map of my overall route.

Sunday, 1 September 2019 Conor Downs
Monday, 2 September 2019 Lanivet
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 Stowford
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 Witheridge
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Taunton
Friday, 6 September 2019 Bristol
Saturday, 7 September 2019 Lower Cam
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Upper strensham
Monday, 9 September 2019 Shatterford
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Shrewsbury
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Clutton
Thursday, 12 September 2019 Birchwood, Warrington
Friday, 13 September 2019 Chorley 
Saturday, 14 September 2019 Lancaster
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Windermere
Monday, 16 September 2019 High hesket
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Ecclefechan
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Glenbreck
Thursday, 19 September 2019 West Linton
Friday, 20 September 2019 Cross Gates
Saturday, 21 September 2019 Crook of Devon
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Guildtown
Monday, 23 September 2019 Spittal of Glenshee
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Corgarff
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Boat of Garten 
Thursday, 26 September 2019 Craggie
Friday, 27 September 2019 Evanton
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Fourpenny
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Helmsdale
Monday, 30 September 2019 Mid Clyth

For press enquiries contact Fran Bailey fran@franbaileypr.com +44 7577 078 599 

“We exist in a modern technological age; we can’t turn back the clock or expect to be able to live as we did as hunter gatherers. But we can relearn these deep connections to nature, ourselves, and each other and in doing so find profound states of wellbeing. In essence, ancestral health is modern-day wealth.”

 

Tony Riddle

 

 

“We exist in a modern technological age; we can’t turn back the clock or expect to be able to live as we did as hunter gatherers. But we can relearn these deep connections to nature, ourselves, and each other and in doing so find profound states of wellbeing. In essence, ancestral health is modern-day wealth.”

 

Tony Riddle

 

 

“I had no idea what Tony was capable of – of resetting our bodies and returning our minds to their natural resting thriving crystal-clear state”.

 

 Eminé Rushton

 

 

“I felt exhilarated, impressed by a strength I didn’t know I had and totally empowered about my body. Thanks Tony – I hope your message goes far and wide and I will certainly be helping to spread it”.

 

Jasmine Hemsley

 

 

“Tony exposes you to the areas that have been compromised by modern living and aren’t serving you; suggests small changes that can be implemented for big impact, even in the busiest of lifestyles.  Keep spreading the word”.

 

David Haye

 

 

“I am very inspired by Tony’s rewilding work and his whole lifestyle approach. Always keen to learn more from Tony and have a real craving to go on one of his retreats to fully immerse. I had a taster rewilding posture session and I immediately felt the difference.

Keep inspiring people and walking your talk Tony”!

 

Dr Rangan Chatterjee

 

‘By making gradual changes we can begin to reclaim our innate wisdom and, eventually, redefine social norms so that one day, living in a more natural, harmonious way will be the norm, rather than the unnatural, stress-filled 24/7 society we’ve created.’

 

Tony Riddle

 

‘By making gradual changes we can begin to reclaim our innate wisdom and, eventually, redefine social norms so that one day, living in a more natural, harmonious way will be the norm, rather than the unnatural, stress-filled 24/7 society we’ve created.’

Tony Riddle